Contact Us

CELLAR DOOR, MILLTHORPE

The Old Bluestone Stables
Cnr Park & Victoria Streets
Millthorpe NSW 2798
M: +02 6366 4300
E: cellar@angullong.com.au
Opening Hours: 11am to 5pm, 7 DAYS (Closed Christmas Day & Good Friday).

SALES & MARKETING

Ben Crossing
General Manager
M: +61 0428 586 802
E: ben@angullong.com.au

VINEYARD

James Crossing
Vineyard Manager
Angullong Wines
Four Mile Creek Road
Panuara via Orange NSW 2800
(Please visit our cellar door in Millthorpe for tastings)
T: +61 2 6366 4300
F: +61 2 6366 4399
E: info@angullong.com.au

DISTRIBUTION AUSTRALIA:

Sydney, New South Wales

L’Atelier Wines
Nick Butler, National State Manager
E: nick@latelierwines.com
P: 0408 170 027

Melbourne, Victoria

L’Atelier Wines
Paul Ermer, Melbourne Sales Manager
E: paul@latelierwines.com
M: 0427 757 570

Tim Vance, On Premise Sales Manager
E: tim@latelierwines.com
M: 0499 007 466

Mel Cadman, Area Manager Melbourne
E: melcadman@bigpond.com
P: 0418 366 483

South Australia

L’Atelier Wines
Deb Manning, State Manager
State Manager
E: deb@latelierwines.com
M: 0459 900 559

Western Australia

L’Atelier Wines
Eban Donaldson
Perth Sales Manager
E: eban@chapmangrove.com.au
M: 0404 726 854

NSW Central West

Ben Crossing
General Manager
E: ben@angullong.com.au
M: +61 0428 586 802

DISTRIBUTION INTERNATIONAL:

China

Angullong, China
Leila Wang
Beijing
E: leila@angullong.com.cn

Germany

AustralianBreeze
Bernd Mendl
Kirchenweg 13
90587 Obermichelbach
Germany
E: info@AustralianBreeze.com
Web: http://www.AustralianBreeze.de

Send us a message